Angel

P1000395 (1024x767)This is the first of my Christmas themed blogs, well it is December after all and the serious countdown has begun.  If I was more organised then I would have written an advent blog, one christmasy thing for every day in December up until the glorious 25th.  But I am not organised, so you will have to make do with the occasional, sometimes tenuous, festive treats.  This angel was revealed when the tree surgeon’s cut down a beech.  You can see it too, can’t you?!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Angel

  1. Michelle - Germany

    I actually saw a squashed moth to begin with………….but as you may recall we have had more than enough of THOSE of late!! 😉 I definitely prefer celestial presence….. 🙂

  2. mum

    I love the Angel who knows who else might be lurking n the garden the three wise men perhaps? Love Mum xx

  3. How very seasonal! -Of course I can see an angel. But unfortunately your tree surgeon decapitated him. I can still make out his halo though.
    Chloris

Leave a Reply

