Anchusa azurea

P1020029 (1024x766)So blue it hurts.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Anchusa azurea

  1. diversifolius

    Good hurting! with the cold start we had I don’t know if I’ll get to see my Anchusa leptophylla flowering…but if it does maybe we can exchange seeds 🙂

  2. I have some seedlings coming along nicely of these! I can’t wait for that electric blue to hurt my eyes!

  3. Blue flowers! You can’ t beat them, nothing else has such an impact. I wonder why we all love true blue flowers so much? Loving blue flowers hasn’ t helped us survive as a species, nothing edible is that colour. It is purely an aesthetic thing. Curious.

Leave a Reply

