No publicity!

P1020206 - Copy (1024x766)Normally my camera is pointed at plants, flowers mainly.  I have been known to have the odd fungal excursion and if they stand still long enough some bugs and birds are always nice.  This week I have taken (rather modestly) some rather nice photos of an assortment of humanlife in the garden.  Bosswoman, Hero and Superbaz were all snapped and the results were in my opinion full of character, demonstrating the wonderful team and showing the fun we have in the garden.  However none of the above celebs wanted their photos on my blog.  The only reason I can attribute to this blanket reticence is that in my innocence I had not realised they are in fact an international gang of diamond thieves hiding out in one of the most inaccessible places in the planet, and then up a steep hill.  So far they have avoided the clutches of Interpol.  As my blog is a “go to” site for undercover agents they would obviously blow their cover and it might get a bit messy.  Admittedly I haven’t asked the permission of this baby robin who was shadowing me earlier today, he may well have been wired but don’t worry I said nothing.

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “No publicity!

  1. I knew there was a another side to your gang…I’ve got you all sus’d now…. 🙂

  2. Michelle - Germany

    Ah, what a cutie….and the baby robin is sweet too! But I do confess I would have MUCH liked a snap of Superbaz to brighten my day. Bloody interpol!
    😉

  3. diversifolius

    Extremely cute 🙂

  4. I was looking forweard to Bosswoman! Darn.

  5. I’d choose baby robins over fungal excursions any day. The latter sounds uncomfortable.

Leave a Reply

